Zoznam pracovníkov a doktorandov
katedry matematiky

Priezvisko meno Telefónne číslo Miestnosť E-mail
Miestna linka

Predvoľba  60291

Priama
linka
Bock Igor,prof.RNDr.CSc. 204      igor.bock@stuba.sk
Brilla Igor,RNDr.CSc. 332    A 423  igor.brilla@stuba.sk
Čipková Karla 729   A 414 karla.cipkova@stuba.sk
Galan Anton,RNDr. 529    A 401  anton.galan@stuba.sk
Galanová Jana,doc.RNDr.PhD. 772    A 410  jana.galanova@stuba.sk
Grúňová Gabriela 383    A 416  gabriela.grunova@stuba.sk
Laurová Silvia,Mgr.,Ing. 566    A 217  silvia.laurova@stuba.sk
Jenča Gejza,Mgr. 853    A 404  gejza.jenca@stuba.sk
Kaprálik Peter,RNDr.PhD. 561    A 402  peter.kapralik@stuba.sk
Kečkemétyová Mária,RNDr.PhD. 566    A 217  maria.keckemetyova@stuba.sk
Lichardová Hana,RNDr.PhD. 412    A 403  hana.lichardova@stuba.sk
Marinová Ivica,RNDr.CSc. 856    A 215  ivica.marinova@stuba.sk
Marko Ľubomír,RNDr.CSc. 433    A 216  lubomir.marko@stuba.sk
Olejček Vladimír,doc.RNDr.CSc. 745    A 413  vladimir.olejcek@stuba.sk
Pancza Dávid Mgr. 472    A 421  david.pancza@stuba.sk
Pastuchová Elena,RNDr. 303    A 424  elena.pastuchovaa@stuba.sk
Polakovič Marcel,Mgr. 472    A 421  marcel.polakovic@stuba.sk
Riečanová Zdena,prof.RNDr.CSc. 241    A 412  zdenka.riecanova@stuba.sk
Rudolf Boris,RNDr.CSc. 412    A 403  boris.rudolf@stuba.sk
Satko Ladislav,doc.RNDr.CSc. 115  65427351  A 417  ladislav.satko@stuba.sk
Šimovcová Marta,Mgr. 303   A 424 marta.simovcova@stuba.sk
Volauf Peter,doc.RNDr.CSc. 448   A 425 peter.volauf@stuba.sk
Zajac Michal,doc.RNDr.CSc. 723    A 408  michal.zajac@elf.stuba.sk
Zuzčák Igor,doc.RNDr.CSc. 172    A 406  igor.zuzcak@stuba.sk
DOKTORANDI:

Aktualizované: 5.11.2004