Staff

Name Phone number Room E-mail
Miestna linka

Predvoľba  60291

Priama
linka
Alexander František,RNDr. 853    A 404  alexander@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Bock Igor,prof.RNDr.CSc. 204    A 405  bock@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Brilla Igor,RNDr.CSc. 332    A 423  ibrilla@elf.stuba.sk
Galan Anton,RNDr. 529    A 401  galan@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Galanová Jana,doc.RNDr.PhD. 772    A 410  galanova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Gatial Ján prof.RNDr.DrSc. 617    A 415  gatial@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Grošek Otokar,prof.RNDr.CSc. 226    A 409  grosek@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Grúňová Gabriela 383    A 416  grunova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Horváthová Silvia,Mgr. 566    A 217  horvathova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Jenča Gejza,Mgr. 853    A 404  jenca@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Kaprálik Peter,RNDr.PhD. 561    A 402  kapralik@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Kečkemétyová Mária,RNDr.PhD. 566    A 217  keckemetyova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Kollár Dušan,RNDr. 472    A 421  kollar@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Lichardová Hana,RNDr.PhD. 412    A 403  lichardova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Marinová Ivica,RNDr.CSc. 856    A 215  marinova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Marko Ľubomír,RNDr.CSc. 433    A 216  marko@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Marková Eva,RNDr. 814    A 422  markova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Olejček Vladimír,doc.RNDr.CSc. 745    A 413  olejcek@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Pancza Dávid Mgr. 729    A 414  pancza@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Pastuchová Elena,RNDr. 303    A 424  pancza@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Polakovič Marcel,Mgr. 729    A 414  polakovic@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Riečanová Zdena,prof.RNDr.CSc. 241    A 412  zriecan@elf.stuba.sk
Rudolf Boris,RNDr.CSc. 412    A 403  rudolf@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Sabolová Mária,PhDr. 814    A 422  sabolova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Satko Ladislav,doc.RNDr.CSc. 115  65427 351  A 417  satko@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Šimovcová Marta,Mgr. 303   A 424 adamyova@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Volauf Peter,doc.RNDr.CSc. 448   A 425 volauf@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Zajac Michal,doc.RNDr.CSc. 723    A 408  zajac@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
Zuzčák Igor,doc.RNDr.CSc. 172    A 406  zuzcak@kmat.elf.stuba.sk
PhD students:
Vojvoda Milan,Ing. 561   A 402 vojvoda@kmat.elf.stuba.sk


Last update: 8.11.2000